Love

3 03 2006

Love is beautiful.

If you love a person, you accept the total person with all its defects, because those defects are a part of the person. Love never tries to change the other, but it changes tremendously. If you can love, that will bring a revolution; it brings the revolution that even the footsteps are not heard. Nobody ever becomes alert to what is hapening – everything happens so silently, just as the buds open and flower and no noise is heard. Never try to change a person you love, because the very effort to change says that you love half, and the other half of the person is not accepted – that is the meaning of trying to change, that you say…. I love you but no the way you speak, or I love you but I don’t love your nose. But do we do that?

If we love, we simply love. If love brings change, its okay. If it doesn’t bring change, that’s also okay…..


Actions

Information

2 responses

22 08 2007
رنگ حيات

rakhtay hain jo auron k liyay pyar ka jazba
wo loog kabhi toot k bikhra nahin kertay

I like that shair….I have it in my diary.
I can write them in english but there r just too many….I usually post poetry & my novelets in english but just didn’t want to type ifran’s whole collection in english….SORRYYYY !!!

but I’ll try to post the next ones in english.

take care
byez

22 08 2007
__ Atilla or Zorro __

Hi my friend !

it’s some time ago I didn’t visit your space, sorry for that but horribly busy … I’m convinced you can understand :-))

I totaly agree with your description abour love .. you’re right! .. :-))) I nevertold to you, some time ago I felt in love, .. a wonderful and lovely women, I’m the happiest man in world :-))

In hope to read you soon! I’m wishing you a wonderful sunny sunday!

Pascal

Leave a Reply

